Members of the congregation are encouraged to sign up for one of the “Living Hope: Past, Present, and Future” cottage meetings, the purpose of which is to engage the conversation regarding the priorities of the capital campaign.

Sign up at the following links:

Saturday, January 11, 2020 • 10:00 a.m. to 12 noon • Neptun residence
FULL

Thursday, January 16, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Ray residence
FULL

Saturday, January 18, 2020 • 10:00 a.m. to 12 noon • Huber residence
https://mtviewlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/4b13590f-4e81-4e2c-945c-0031fd8cc276

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Cornell residence
https://mtviewlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/acf162fb-6659-4cfb-9aaa-829f6d91f9e5

Thursday, January 23, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Thieman residence
https://mtviewlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/aa220a1b-8b89-41d4-ab6e-516125f37e59

Saturday, January 25, 2020 • 10:00 a.m. to 12 noon • Hutton residence
FULL

Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. •  Murray/Powers residence
https://mtviewlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/9d3e4754-085d-4188-aa15-936182a1c07c

Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Linden residence
FULL

Sunday, February 2, 2020 • 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. • Edmonds residence
FULL

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Wright residence
https://mtviewlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/2ec9a783-2a04-4990-baa6-ad477a0bed52

Thursday, February 6, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Philipsen residence
FULL

Thursday, February 13, 2020 • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. • Johnson residence
FULL